مدونة سعيدة
VR

معلومات الشركة

2022/02/17
حزام النسيج:
OKEYPETS لديها أقسام النسيج الخاصة بنا ، ولدينا أكثر من 36 آلة لنسج أحزمة الياقات والمقاود للحيوانات الأليفة. بالنسبة للعرض العادي 10 مم / 15 مم / 20 مم / 25 مم ، لدينا حزام أبيض في المخزون. يمكن لآلتنا أيضًا نسج حزام نايلون ، حزام نايلون بخطوط عاكسة ، حزام أنبوب ، حزام بشعار منسوج. حزام لمنتجات الحيوانات الأليفة التي تستخدم سمك 1.8 مم ، قوي ، ناعم ، ومتين.


الورشة المطبوعة بنقل الحرارة:
لدينا ثلاث آلات كبيرة لنقل الحرارة ، والتي يمكنها نقل كلا الجانبين الأمامي والخلفي في نفس الوقت. يتمتع سيد النقل لدينا بأكثر من 5 سنوات من الخبرة في النقل ،أنهم يمكنه التحكم في درجة الحرارة ذات الخبرة لضمان أن يكون لون النقل ساطعًا وصحيحًا وواضحًا ، وأن النموذج مطبوع في المنتصف على الشريط.



ورشة القطع:
لدينا طريقتان لقطع الحزام: آلة قطع أوتوماتيكية وقطع يدوي. كلتا الطريقتين يمكن أن تقطع ملفحزام بدقة والحفاظ على حواف ناعمة. نظرًا لأن الحزام سميك نسبيًا ، فإننا نعتمد جميعًا طريقة الشطف الاحترافية ، ولن تكون هناك فجوات على حافة الشريط بعد الخياطة ، وستشعر بالسلاسة.
لدينا أيضًا آلة قطع بالليزر ، والتي يتم استخدامها بشكل احترافيقطع المواد تسخير باندانا وربطة عنق.



ورشة الخياطة:
إنه القسم الذي يضم أكبر عدد من الموظفين في شركتنا. لدينا آلات خياطة مختلفة ، وجميعها آلات خياطة عالية التجهيز بالكمبيوتر ، يمكنها خياطة أشكال مختلفة ، وخياطة ، وخياطة مربعة ، و Z ، وخياطة الأوفرلوك. ، خياطة مزدوجة غرزة.يتكون تجميع المنتج النهائي من آلات خياطة مختلفة .




التعبئة و qفحص الجودة:
ستأتي جميع المنتجات المخيطة إلى هنا. سيقوم العمال بإزالة الخيوط واحدًا تلو الآخر ، ثم يقوم زملاؤنا بفحص الجودة بفحص الجودة ، وأخيراً يضعونها في كيس التغليف واحدًا تلو الآخر. كل ما لديناحيوانات أليفةيتم تغليف المنتجات بشكل فردي ، وسيتم طي كل منتج بدقة دون تجاعيد ، ثم يتم تعبئتها في صناديق. جميع علب الكرتون لدينا عبارة عن صناديق مموجة من خمس طبقات، صكرتون التصدير المهنية.


 
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English العربية العربية norsk norsk Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ lietuvių lietuvių Latin Latin Magyar Magyar Hrvatski Hrvatski Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Suomi Suomi dansk dansk čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch Slovenčina Slovenčina svenska svenska Slovenščina Slovenščina Română Română Polski Polski
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Company News

Company Information

Views : 97
Update time : 2021-05-27 17:20:58
Weaving webbing :
OKEYPETS have our own weaving departments, we have more than 36 machines to weaving webbing for pets collar, leashes. for 10mm/15mm/20mm/25mm normal width, we have white webbing in stock .Our machine can also weave nylon webbing , nylon webbing with reflective lines, tube webbing, webbing with woven logo . webbing for pets products using thickness is 1.8mm , strong, soft, and durable .


Heat-transfer printed workshop:
We have three large heat transfer machines, which can transfer both front and back sides at the same time. Our transfer master has more than 5 years of transfer experience, they can control the temperature very experienced to ensure that the transfer color is bright, correct and clear, and the pattern is printed in the center on the webbing.



Cutting workshop :
We have two methods for cutting webbing: automatic cutting machine and manual cutting. Both methods can cut the webbing accurately and keep the edges smooth. Because the webbing is relatively thick, we all adopt the professional beveling method, there will be no gaps on the edge of the webbing after sewing, and it feels smooth.
We also have a professional laser cutting machine, which is professionally used for harness, bandana and bow tie material cutting .



Sewing workshop:
It is the department with the largest number of employees in our company. We have different sewing machines, all of which are highly equipped computer sewing machines, which can sew different shapes, seaming, square, Z-sewing, and overlock sewing. , Double stitch sewing. The finished product assembly is composed of different sewing machines .




Packing and quality inspection:
The sewn products will all come here. The workers will remove the threads one by one, and then our quality inspection colleagues will check the quality, and finally put them into the packaging bag one by one. All our pets products are individually packaged, each product will be folded neatly without wrinkles, and then packed into boxes. All our cartons are five-layer corrugated boxes, professional export carton.


 
Related News
Read More >>
Pet Accessories-Neoprene Dog Waste Bag Holder Pet Accessories-Neoprene Dog Waste Bag Holder
Aug .04.2021
OKEYPETS Dog Waste Bag Suitable for standard poop bag rolls,Durable and easy to clean neoprene material,Perfect for poop bags, keys or treats!
A Fight Between Dog And Cat A Fight Between Dog And Cat
Jul .30.2021
a battle between a dog and a cat
What is bamboo fiber?Introduce A New Product What is bamboo fiber?Introduce A New Product
Jul .19.2021
OKEYPETS Bamboo Dog Collar Leash
A Happy Dog A Happy Dog
Jul .10.2021
OKEYPETS produces all kinds of Guangzhou OKEYPETS Products Co.,Ltd,[dog harnesses].
UA-202216075-1